Contact details

Improvement and Scrutiny Committee – Climate Change, Biodiversity and Carbon Reduction

Councillor Wayne Major (Chairman)

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01158 758406
07780 222575

Download Councillor Wayne Major contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Major contact details as a CSV file

Wayne.Major@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Redfern (Vice-Chairman)

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744699

Download Councillor Roger Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Redfern contact details as a CSV file

Roger.Redfern@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Bingham

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01246 453095

Download Councillor Barry Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Bingham contact details as a CSV file

Barry.Bingham@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Bull

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 539257
07890 569611

Download Councillor Steve Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Bull contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Bull@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Clarke

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744701

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Clarke2@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Martyn Ford

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01283 701627
07748 920132

Download Councillor Martyn Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martyn Ford contact details as a CSV file

Martyn.Ford@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Anne-Frances Hayes

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744685

Download Councillor Anne-Frances Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne-Frances Hayes contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Hayes2@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kemp

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01298 72155
07421 242400

Download Councillor Tony Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kemp contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Kemp@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gez Kinsella

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773744688

Download Councillor Gez Kinsella contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gez Kinsella contact details as a CSV file

Gez.Kinsella@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Taylor

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01773 550573
07969 145114

Download Councillor David Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Taylor contact details as a CSV file

David.Taylor@derbyshire.gov.uk