Contact details

Regulatory - Planning Committee

Councillor Martyn Ford (Chairman)

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01283 701627
07748 920132

Download Councillor Martyn Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martyn Ford contact details as a CSV file

Martyn.Ford@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dermot Murphy (Vice-Chairman)

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744693

Download Councillor Dermot Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dermot Murphy contact details as a CSV file

Dermot.Murphy@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Ashton

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 337196

Download Councillor Ron Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Ashton contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Ashton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Grooby

Derbyshire Ciunty Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741769

Download Councillor Linda Grooby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Grooby contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Grooby@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Hickton

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741578

Download Councillor Garry Hickton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Hickton contact details as a CSV file

Garry.Hickton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Mihaly

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01246 230408
07969 144929

Download Councillor Ron Mihaly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Mihaly contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Mihaly@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Parkinson

Amber Lodge
Mill Hill Lane
Breaston
Derbyshire
DE72 3AX

01332 872793
07715 012459

Download Councillor Robert Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Parkinson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Yates

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744684

Download Councillor Mick Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Yates contact details as a CSV file

Mick.Yates@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Niblock

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744695

Download Councillor Paul Niblock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Niblock contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Niblock@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Wilson

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07971 655923

Download Councillor David Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wilson contact details as a CSV file

David.Wilson@derbyshire.gov.uk