Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Barry Lewis (Chairman)

2 King George Street
Wessington
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 6DZ

01629 536003
07920 484207

Download Councillor Barry Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Barry.Lewis@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Spencer (Vice-Chairman)

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 536001
07780 222564

Download Councillor Simon Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Spencer contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Spencer@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Dale

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 536068

Download Councillor Alex Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Dale contact details as a CSV file

Alex.Dale@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Hart

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 536061
07748 797957

Download Councillor Carol Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Hart contact details as a CSV file

Carol.Hart@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Hoy

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 539309

Download Councillor Natalie Hoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie Hoy contact details as a CSV file

Natalie.Hoy@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony King

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 536009
07970 741556

Download Councillor Tony King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony King contact details as a CSV file

Tony.King@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Patten

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 539315
07780 222568

Download Councillor Julie Patten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Patten contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Patten@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kewal Singh Athwal

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 539311
07970 741587

Download Councillor Kewal Singh Athwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kewal Singh Athwal contact details as a CSV file

Kewal.Singh.Athwal@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Renwick

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 539310
07773 744678

Download Councillor Carolyn Renwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Renwick contact details as a CSV file

Carolyn.Renwick@derbyshire.gov.uk