Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Trevor Ainsworth, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741787, Trevor.Ainsworth@derbyshire.gov.uk
Dave Allen, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01246 540231, 07802 780361, dave.allen@derbyshire.gov.uk
Ron Ashton, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 337196, Ron.Ashton@derbyshire.gov.uk
Kewal Singh Athwal, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741587, Kewal.Singh.Athwal@derbyshire.gov.uk
Neil Atkin, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07583111239, Neil.Atkin@derbyshire.gov.uk
James Barron, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773744700, James.Barron@derbyshire.gov.uk
Barry Bingham, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01246 453095, , Barry.Bingham@derbyshire.gov.uk
Steve Bull, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 539257, 07890 569611, Steve.Bull@derbyshire.gov.uk
Sue Burfoot, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , , Sue.Burfoot@derbyshire.gov.uk
Anne Clarke, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744701, Anne.Clarke2@derbyshire.gov.uk
Dean Collins, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744702, Dean.Collins@derbyshire.gov.uk
Charlotte Cupit, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744703, Charlotte.Cupit@derbyshire.gov.uk
Alex Dale, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 539257, , Alex.Dale@derbyshire.gov.uk
Christine Dale, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 536077, 07811 995612, Christine.Dale@derbyshire.gov.uk
Joan Dixon, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01909 723314, 07748 920070, joan.dixon@derbyshire.gov.uk
Robert Flatley, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741565, Robert.Flatley@derbyshire.gov.uk
Martyn Ford, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01283 701627, 07748 920132, Martyn.Ford@derbyshire.gov.uk
Ed Fordham, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07974 950512, Ed.Fordham@derbyshire.gov.uk
Angelique Foster, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 536107, 07970 741781, Angelique.Foster@derbyshire.gov.uk
Mark Foster, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07803 902698, Mark.Foster@derbyshire.gov.uk
Aaron Gibson, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744707, Aaron.Gibson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Kevin Gillott, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 536077, 07786 702230, Kevin.Gillott@derbyshire.gov.uk
Nigel Gourlay, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744709, Nigel.Gourlay@derbyshire.gov.uk
Ruth George, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07583 046168, Ruth.George@derbyshire.gov.uk
Damien Greenhalgh, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741570, Damien.Greenhalgh@derbyshire.gov.uk
Alan Griffiths, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 337091, Alan.Griffiths@derbyshire.gov.uk
Linda Grooby, Derbyshire Ciunty Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741769, Linda.Grooby@derbyshire.gov.uk
Carol Hart, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01159 322513, 07748 797957, Carol.Hart@derbyshire.gov.uk
Anne-Frances Hayes, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744685, Anne.Hayes2@derbyshire.gov.uk
Garry Hickton, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741578, Garry.Hickton@derbyshire.gov.uk
Susan Hobson, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744686, Susan.Hobson2@derbyshire.gov.uk
Natalie Hoy, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , , Natalie.Hoy@derbyshire.gov.uk
Richard Iliffe, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741509, Richard.Iliffe@derbyshire.gov.uk
Jean Innes, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 538420, 07969 145748, Jean.Innes@derbyshire.gov.uk
Tony Kemp, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01298 72155, 07749 889501, Tony.Kemp@derbyshire.gov.uk
Tony King, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 36009, 07970 741556, Tony.King@derbyshire.gov.uk
Gez Kinsella, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773744688, Gez.Kinsella@derbyshire.gov.uk
Barry Lewis, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 536003, 07920 484207, Barry.Lewis@derbyshire.gov.uk
Wayne Major, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01158 758406, 07780 222575, Wayne.Major@derbyshire.gov.uk
Ron Mihaly, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01246 230408, 07969 144929, Ron.Mihaly@derbyshire.gov.uk
Paul Moss, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744693, Paul.Moss@derbyshire.gov.uk
David Muller, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744704, David.DuCellieeMuller@derbyshire.gov.uk
Dermot Murphy, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07583 111239, Dermot.Murphy@derbyshire.gov.uk
Gary Musson, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07590 277060, Gary.Musson@derbyshire.gov.uk
John Nelson, 4 Wilmot Road, Belper, Derbyshire, , DE56 IJF, , 07773 744709, John.Nelson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Paul Niblock, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744695, Paul.Niblock@derbyshire.gov.uk
Robert Parkinson, Amber Lodge, Mill Hill Lane, Breaston, Derbyshire, DE72 3AX, 01332 872793, 07715 012459, Robert.Parkinson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Julie Patten, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01283 732474, 07780 222568, Julie.Patten@derbyshire.gov.uk
Ludwig Ramsey, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744687, Ludwig.Ramsey@derbyshire.gov.uk
Roger Redfern, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744699, Roger.Redfern@derbyshire.gov.uk
Carolyn Renwick, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744678, Carolyn.Renwick@derbyshire.gov.uk
Philip Rose, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07971 655764, Philip.Rose@derbyshire.gov.uk
Julian Siddle, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744679, Julian.Siddle@derbyshire.gov.uk
Peter Smith, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744680, Peter.Smith@derbyshire.gov.uk
Simon Spencer, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01335 324324, 07780 222564, Simon.Spencer@derbyshire.gov.uk
Alexander Stevenson, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01773 760954, 07850 651887, Alex.Stevenson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Alasdair Sutton, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744702, Alasdair.Sutton@derbyshire.gov.uk
Stuart Swann, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741687, Stuart.Swann@derbyshire.gov.uk
David Taylor, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01773 550573, 07969 145114, David.Taylor@derbyshire.gov.uk
Jean Wharmby, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741717, Jean.Wharmby@derbyshire.gov.uk
David Wilson, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07971 655923, David.Wilson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Becki Woods, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741890, Becki.Woods@derbyshire.gov.uk
Jack Woolley, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744683, Jack.Woolley@derbyshire.gov.uk
Mick Yates, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744684, Mick.Yates@derbyshire.gov.uk