Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Trevor Ainsworth, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741787, Trevor.Ainsworth@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Allen, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01246 540231, 07802 780361, dave.allen@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Ashton, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 337196, Ron.Ashton@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kewal Singh Athwal, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 539311, 07970 741587, Kewal.Singh.Athwal@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Atkin, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 07583 111239-text message only, , Neil.Atkin@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor James Barron, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773744700, James.Barron@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Bingham, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01246 453095, , Barry.Bingham@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Joel Bryan, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 07884 475298, , Joel.Bryan@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Bull, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 539257, 07890 569611, Steve.Bull@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Burfoot, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741570, Sue.Burfoot@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Clarke, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744701, Anne.Clarke2@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Collins, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744702, Dean.Collins@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Cupit, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744703, Charlotte.Cupit@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Dale, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 536068, , Alex.Dale@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Dale, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 536077, 07811 995612, Christine.Dale@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Dixon, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07748 920070, joan.dixon@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Flatley, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741565, Robert.Flatley@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Ford, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01283 701627, 07748 920132, Martyn.Ford@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Fordham, 3 Gladstone Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 4TE, , , , 07974 950512, Ed.Fordham@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Angelique Foster, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 535650, 07970 741781, Angelique.Foster@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Foster, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07803 902698, Mark.Foster@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth George, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07583 046168, Ruth.George@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Aaron Gibson, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744707, Aaron.Gibson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Gillott, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 536077, 07786 702230, Kevin.Gillott@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Gourlay, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744709, Nigel.Gourlay@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Damien Greenhalgh, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07912015891, Damien.Greenhalgh@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Grooby, Derbyshire Ciunty Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741769, Linda.Grooby@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Hart, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 536061, 07748 797957, Carol.Hart@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Anne-Frances Hayes, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744685, Anne.Hayes2@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Hickton, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741578, Garry.Hickton@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Hobson, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744686, Susan.Hobson2@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Natalie Hoy, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 539309, , Natalie.Hoy@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Iliffe, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741509, Richard.Iliffe@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Innes, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 538420, 07969 145748, Jean.Innes@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Kemp, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01298 72155, 07421 242400, Tony.Kemp@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tony King, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 536009, 07970 741754, Tony.King@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Gez Kinsella, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773744688, Gez.Kinsella@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Lewis, 2 King George Street, Wessington, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 6DZ, 01629 536003, 07920 484207, Barry.Lewis@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Major, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01158 758406, 07780 222575, Wayne.Major@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Mihaly, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01246 230408, 07969 144929, Ron.Mihaly@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Moss, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744691, Paul.Moss@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor David Muller, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744704, David.DuCellieeMuller@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Dermot Murphy, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744693, Dermot.Murphy@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Musson, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07590 277060, Gary.Musson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor John Nelson, 4 Wilmot Road, Belper, Derbyshire, , DE56 IJF, , 07773 744694, John.Nelson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Niblock, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744695, Paul.Niblock@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Parkinson, Amber Lodge, Mill Hill Lane, Breaston, Derbyshire, DE72 3AX, 01332 872793, 07715 012459, Robert.Parkinson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Patten, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 539315, 07780 222568, Julie.Patten@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ludwig Ramsey, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744696, Ludwig.Ramsey@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Redfern, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744699, Roger.Redfern@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Renwick, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 539310, 07711765124, Carolyn.Renwick@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Rose, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07730 771794, Philip.Rose@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Siddle, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744679, Julian.Siddle@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Smith, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744680, Peter.Smith@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Spencer, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01629 536001, 07780 222564, Simon.Spencer@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alexander Stevenson, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01773 760954, 07850 651887, Alex.Stevenson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alasdair Sutton, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744682, Alasdair.Sutton@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Swann, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741687, Stuart.Swann@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor David Taylor, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, 01773 550573, 07969 145114, David.Taylor@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Wharmby, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741717, Jean.Wharmby@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor David Wilson, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07971 655923, David.Wilson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Becki Woods, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07970 741890, Becki.Woods@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Woolley, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744683, Jack.Woolley@derbyshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Yates, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07773 744684, Mick.Yates@derbyshire.gov.uk