Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Trevor Ainsworth110
Dave Allen510
Ron Ashton110
Kewal Singh Athwal220
Jason Atkin000
Neil Atkin431
Beth Atkins000
Nigel Barker000
James Barron110
Barry Bingham220
Sharon Blank000
John Boult000
Stuart Brittain000
Steve Bull210
Sue Burfoot110
Kevin Buttery000
Diane Charles000
Linda Chilton000
Anne Clarke210
Dean Collins110
Jim Coyle000
Charlotte Cupit220
Alex Dale110
Christine Dale220
Joan Dixon110
Robert Flatley110
Martyn Ford220
Ed Fordham330
Angelique Foster100
Mark Foster320
John Frudd000
Aaron Gibson330
Kevin Gillott110
Nigel Gourlay110
Ruth George110
Damien Greenhalgh110
Alan Griffiths110
Linda Grooby210
Carol Hart551
Anne-Frances Hayesn/an/an/a
Garry Hickton220
Susan Hobson110
Natalie Hoy330
Richard Iliffe110
Jean Innes110
Tony Kemp220
Tony King440
Gez Kinsella220
Barry Lewis110
Wayne Major220
Peter Makin000
Steve Marshall-Clarke000
Duncan McGregor000
Ron Mihaly220
Clive Moesby000
Paul Moss320
David Muller430
Dermot Murphy220
Pat Murray000
Gary Musson330
John Nelson110
Paul Niblock110
Robert Parkinson110
Julie Patten110
Jim Perkins000
Ludwig Ramsey330
Irene Ratcliffe000
Roger Redfern220
Carolyn Renwick111
Brian Ridgway000
Philip Rose220
Chris Short000
Julian Siddle110
Paul Smith000
Peter Smith330
Simon Spencer220
Alexander Stevenson110
Alasdair Sutton331
Stuart Swann110
David Taylor110
Judith Twigg000
Mick Wall000
Anne Western000
George Wharmby110
Jean Wharmby330
David Wilson110
Becki Woods110
Jack Woolley110
Brian Wright000
Mick Yates110