Parish councils contact information

Amber Valley Borough Council

Contact

Committee Member

Trevor Ainsworth

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Trevor.Ainsworth@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07970 741787

Committee Member

Ron Ashton

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Ron.Ashton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07970 337196

Committee Member

Richard Iliffe

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Richard.Iliffe@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07970 741509

Committee Member

Alexander Stevenson

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Alex.Stevenson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01773 760954

Home mobile: 07850 651887

Committee Member

David Taylor

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: David.Taylor@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01773 550573

Home mobile: 07969 145114

Bolsover District Council

Contact

Chesterfield Borough Council

Contact

Committee Member

Barry Bingham

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Work phone: 01246 453095

Email: Barry.Bingham@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Committee Member

Jean Innes

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Work phone: 01629 538420

Email: Jean.Innes@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07969 145748

Derbyshire Dales District Council

Contact

Committee Member

Sue Burfoot

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Sue.Burfoot@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Erewash Borough Council

Contact

Committee Member

Kewal Singh Athwal

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Kewal.Singh.Athwal@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07970 741587

Committee Member

Carol Hart

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Work phone: 01629 536061

Email: Carol.Hart@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01159 322513

Home mobile: 07748 797957

Committee Member

Garry Hickton

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Garry.Hickton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07970 741578

Committee Member

Wayne Major

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Work phone: 01629 539257

Email: Wayne.Major@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01158 758406

Home mobile: 07780 222575

Committee Member

Robert Parkinson

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Robert.Parkinson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: Amber Lodge
Mill Hill Lane
Breaston
Derbyshire
DE72 3AX

Home phone: 01332 872793

Home mobile: 07715 012459

High Peak Borough Council

Contact

Committee Member

Linda Grooby

Derbyshire Ciunty Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Linda.Grooby@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07970 741769

Committee Member

Tony Kemp

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Tony.Kemp@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01298 72155

Home mobile: 07749 889501

Committee Member

Jean Wharmby

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Jean.Wharmby@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07970 741717

North East Derbyshire District Council

Contact

Committee Member

Alex Dale

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Work phone: 01629 539257

Email: Alex.Dale@derbyshire.gov.uk

Committee Member

Angelique Foster

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Work phone: 01629 536107

Email: Angelique.Foster@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07970 741781

Committee Member

Barry Lewis

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Work phone: 01629 536003

Email: Barry.Lewis@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 2 King George Street
Wessington
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 6DZ

Home mobile: 07920 484207

South Derbyshire District Council

Contact

Committee Member

Neil Atkin

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Neil.Atkin@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07583111239

Committee Member

Martyn Ford

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Martyn.Ford@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01283 701627

Home mobile: 07748 920132

Committee Member

Julie Patten

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Work phone: 01629 539315

Email: Julie.Patten@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01283 732474

Home mobile: 07780 222568

Committee Member

Peter Smith

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Peter.Smith@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07773 744680