Parish councils contact information

Amber Valley Borough Council

Contact

Committee Member

Trevor Ainsworth

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: trevor.ainsworth@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 48 Heanor Road
Smalley
Ilkeston
Derbyshire
DE7 6DW

Home phone: 07970 741787

Home mobile: 07970 741787

Committee Member

Ron Ashton

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: ron.ashton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 28 West Avenue
Ripley
Derbyshire
DE5 3JD

Home mobile: 07970 337196

Committee Member

Richard Iliffe

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: richard.iliffe@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 165 Hassock Lane South
Shipley
Heanor
Derbyshire
DE75 7JE

Home mobile: 07970 741509

Committee Member

Alexander Stevenson

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: alex.stevenson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 115 Ilkeston Road
Heanor
Derbyshire

DE75 7LX

Home phone: 01773 760954

Home mobile: 07850 651887

Committee Member

David Taylor

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: david.taylor@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: Wtis End
The Green
Idridgehay
Belper, Derbyshire
DE56 2SJ

Home phone: 01773 550573

Home mobile: 07969 145114

Bolsover District Council

Contact

Chesterfield Borough Council

Contact

Committee Member

Barry Bingham

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Work phone: 01246 453095

Email: barry.bingham@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 33 High Street
New Whittington
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S43 2DX

Committee Member

Jean Innes

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: jean.innes@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 8 Highland Road
Chesterfield
New Whittington
Derbyshire
S43 2EZ

Home mobile: 07969 145748

Derbyshire Dales District Council

Contact

Committee Member

Sue Burfoot

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: sue.burfoot@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 12 Megdale
Matlock
Derbyshire

DE4 3JW

Erewash Borough Council

Contact

Committee Member

Kewal Singh Athwal

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: kewal.singh.athwal@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 20 Bushy Close
Long Eaton
Nottingham
NG10 3RE

Home mobile: 07970 741587

Committee Member

Carol Hart

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Home: The Firs
172 High Lane East
West Hallam, Ilkeston
Derbyshire
DE7 6HZ

Home phone: 01159 322513

Home mobile: 07748 797957

Committee Member

Garry Hickton

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: garry.hickton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 38 Thoresby Crescent
Draycott
Derbyshire

DE72 3PH

Home mobile: 07970 741578

Committee Member

Wayne Major

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Work phone: 01629 539257

Email: wayne.major@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 42 Recreation Road
Sandiacre
Nottingham

NG10 5BW

Home phone: 01158 758406

Home mobile: 07780 222575

Committee Member

Robert Parkinson

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: robert.parkinson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: Amber Lodge
Mill Hill Lane
Breaston
Derbyshire
DE72 3AX

Home phone: 01332 872793

Home mobile: 07715 012459

High Peak Borough Council

Contact

Committee Member

Linda Grooby

Derbyshire Ciunty Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: linda.grooby@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 11 Southcroft
Carlisle Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XE

Home mobile: 07970 741769

Committee Member

Tony Kemp

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: tony.kemp@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: West Lodge
49 St John's Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XA

Home phone: 01298 72155

Home mobile: 07969 144785

Committee Member

Jean Wharmby

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: jean.wharmby@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 199 Sheffield Road
Glossop
Derbyshire

SK13 8QX

Home mobile: 07970 741717

North East Derbyshire District Council

Contact

Committee Member

Alex Dale

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Committee Member

Angelique Foster

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: angelique.foster@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 29 Burns Drive
Dronfield
Derbyshire

S18 1NJ

Home mobile: 07970 741781

Committee Member

Barry Lewis

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: barry.lewis@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 2 King George Street
Wessington
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 6DZ

Home mobile: 07920 484207

South Derbyshire District Council

Contact

Committee Member

Neil Atkin

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: neil.atkin@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: Stenson House
Stenson Road
Stenson, Barrow-on-Trent
Derbyshire
DE73 7HL

Home mobile: 07583111239

Committee Member

Martyn Ford

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: martyn.ford@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 18 Mill Close
Findern
Derbyshire

DE65 6AP

Home phone: 01283 701627

Home mobile: 07748 920132

Committee Member

Julie Patten

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: julie.patten@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: 72 The Bancroft
Etwall
Derbyshire

DE65 6NF

Home phone: 01283 732474

Home mobile: 07780 222568

Committee Member

Peter Smith

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Peter.Smith@derbyshire.gov.uk

Home: Chandris House
43 Ticknall Road
Hartshorne
DE11 7AS

Home mobile: 07773 744680