Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Gary Musson (Chairman)

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07590 277060

Download Councillor Gary Musson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Musson contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Musson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Parkinson (Vice-Chairman)

Amber Lodge
Mill Hill Lane
Breaston
Derbyshire
DE72 3AX

01332 872793
07715 012459

Download Councillor Robert Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Parkinson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Atkin

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07583 111239-text message only

Download Councillor Neil Atkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Atkin contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Atkin@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Gourlay

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744709

Download Councillor Nigel Gourlay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Gourlay contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Gourlay@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Mihaly

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01246 230408
07969 144929

Download Councillor Ron Mihaly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Mihaly contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Mihaly@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Nelson

4 Wilmot Road
Belper
Derbyshire
DE56 IJF

07773 744694

Download Councillor John Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Nelson contact details as a CSV file

John.Nelson@derbyshire.gov.uk