Contact details

Improvement and Scrutiny Committee - Resources

John Boult (Vice-Chairman)

2 The Glade
Off Springfield Avenue
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 1NX

07970 741725

Download John Boult contact details as VCard

Download John Boult contact details as a CSV file

john.boult@derbyshire.gov.uk

Tony Kemp (Chairman)

West Lodge
49 St John's Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XA

01298 72155
07969 144785

Download Tony Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Tony Kemp contact details as a CSV file

tony.kemp@derbyshire.gov.uk

Judith Twigg

Bene Dorme
The Avenue
Bakewell
Derbyshire
DE45 1EQ

01629 813292
07712 490703

Download Judith Twigg contact details as VCard

Download Judith Twigg contact details as a CSV file

judith.twigg@derbyshire.gov.uk

George Wharmby

199 Sheffield Road
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 8QX

07970 741556

Download George Wharmby contact details as VCard

Download George Wharmby contact details as a CSV file

george.wharmby@derbyshire.gov.uk

Nigel Barker

24 Chesterfield Road
North Wingfield
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S42 5LG

07970 337211

Download Nigel Barker contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Barker contact details as a CSV file

nigel.barker@derbyshire.gov.uk

Clive Moesby

38 Thurgaton Way
Newton
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 5TA

01773 438362
07748 920112

Download Clive Moesby contact details as VCard

Download Clive Moesby contact details as a CSV file

clive.moesby@derbyshire.gov.uk

Mick Wall

305 Ashgate Road
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 4DB

07970 305679

Download Mick Wall contact details as VCard

Download Mick Wall contact details as a CSV file

mick.wall@derbyshire.gov.uk

Barry Bingham

33 High Street
New Whittington
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S43 2DX

01246 453095

Download Barry Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Barry Bingham contact details as a CSV file

barry.bingham@derbyshire.gov.uk