Contact details

Improvement and Scrutiny Committee - Places

Kewal Singh Athwal

20 Bushy Close
Long Eaton
Nottingham
NG10 3RE

07970 741587

Download Kewal Singh Athwal contact details as VCard

Download Kewal Singh Athwal contact details as a CSV file

kewal.singh.athwal@derbyshire.gov.uk

Steve Bull (Chairman)

53 Greenway
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 1EF

01629 539257
07890 569611

Download Steve Bull contact details as VCard

Download Steve Bull contact details as a CSV file

steve.bull@derbyshire.gov.uk

Linda Grooby

11 Southcroft
Carlisle Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XE

07970 741769

Download Linda Grooby contact details as VCard

Download Linda Grooby contact details as a CSV file

linda.grooby@derbyshire.gov.uk

Peter Makin (Vice-Chairman)

16 Albert Street
Belper
Derbyshire
DE56 1DA

07970 741599

Download Peter Makin contact details as VCard

Download Peter Makin contact details as a CSV file

peter.makin@derbyshire.gov.uk

Tony Kemp

West Lodge
49 St John's Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XA

01298 72155
07969 144785

Download Tony Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Tony Kemp contact details as a CSV file

tony.kemp@derbyshire.gov.uk

Diane Charles

61 High Street
Killamarsh
Derbyshire
S21 1BJ

01142 482975
07969 145625

Download Diane Charles contact details as VCard

Download Diane Charles contact details as a CSV file

diane.charles@derbyshire.gov.uk

Helen Elliott

17 Stanley Avenue
Inkersall
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S43 3SU

07970 741858

Download Helen Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Helen Elliott contact details as a CSV file

helen.elliott@derbyshire.gov.uk

Jean Innes

8 Highland Road
Chesterfield
New Whittington
Derbyshire
S43 2EZ

07969 145748

Download Jean Innes contact details as VCard

Download Jean Innes contact details as a CSV file

jean.innes@derbyshire.gov.uk

Beth Atkins

69 Hall Street
New Mills
High Peak
Derbyshire
SK22 3BP

07748 920192

Download Beth Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Beth Atkins contact details as a CSV file

beth.atkins@derbyshire.gov.uk

Danny Sunderland (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)