Contact details

Governance, Ethics and Standards Committee

Councillor Stuart Swann (Chairman)

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741687

Download Councillor Stuart Swann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Swann contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Swann@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Flatley (Vice-Chairman)

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741565

Download Councillor Robert Flatley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Flatley contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Flatley@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Cupit

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744703

Download Councillor Charlotte Cupit contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Cupit contact details as a CSV file

Charlotte.Cupit@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Muller

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744704

Download Councillor David Muller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Muller contact details as a CSV file

David.DuCellieeMuller@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Becki Woods

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741890

Download Councillor Becki Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becki Woods contact details as a CSV file

Becki.Woods@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Grooby

Derbyshire Ciunty Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741769

Download Councillor Linda Grooby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Grooby contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Grooby@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Major

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01158 758406
07780 222575

Download Councillor Wayne Major contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Major contact details as a CSV file

Wayne.Major@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Gillott

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 536077
07786 702230

Download Councillor Kevin Gillott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Gillott contact details as a CSV file

Kevin.Gillott@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ian Orford

(Address not supplied)