Contact details

Improvement and Scrutiny Committee - People

Councillor Tony Kemp (Chairman)

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01298 72155
07421 242400

Download Councillor Tony Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kemp contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Kemp@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Woolley (Vice-Chairman)

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744683

Download Councillor Jack Woolley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Woolley contact details as a CSV file

Jack.Woolley@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Burfoot

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741570

Download Councillor Sue Burfoot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Burfoot contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Burfoot@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Dale

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 536077
07811 995612

Download Councillor Christine Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Dale contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Dale@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth George

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07583 046168

Download Councillor Ruth George contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth George contact details as a CSV file

Ruth.George@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Gourlay

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744709

Download Councillor Nigel Gourlay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Gourlay contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Gourlay@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Rose

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07730 771794

Download Councillor Philip Rose contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Rose contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Rose@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Taylor

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01773 550573
07969 145114

Download Councillor David Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Taylor contact details as a CSV file

David.Taylor@derbyshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Wharmby

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741717

Download Councillor Jean Wharmby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Wharmby contact details as a CSV file

Jean.Wharmby@derbyshire.gov.uk