Contact details

Councillors

Trevor Ainsworth

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741787

Download Trevor Ainsworth contact details as VCard

Download Trevor Ainsworth contact details as a CSV file

Trevor.Ainsworth@derbyshire.gov.uk

Dave Allen

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01246 540231
07802 780361

Download Dave Allen contact details as VCard

Download Dave Allen contact details as a CSV file

dave.allen@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ron Ashton

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 337196

Download Ron Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Ron Ashton contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Ashton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Kewal Singh Athwal

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741587

Download Kewal Singh Athwal contact details as VCard

Download Kewal Singh Athwal contact details as a CSV file

Kewal.Singh.Athwal@derbyshire.gov.uk

Neil Atkin

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07583111239

Download Neil Atkin contact details as VCard

Download Neil Atkin contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Atkin@derbyshire.gov.uk

James Barron

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773744700

Download James Barron contact details as VCard

Download James Barron contact details as a CSV file

James.Barron@derbyshire.gov.uk

Barry Bingham

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01246 453095

Download Barry Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Barry Bingham contact details as a CSV file

Barry.Bingham@derbyshire.gov.uk

Steve Bull

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 539257
07890 569611

Download Steve Bull contact details as VCard

Download Steve Bull contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Bull@derbyshire.gov.uk

Sue Burfoot

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Download Sue Burfoot contact details as VCard

Download Sue Burfoot contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Burfoot@derbyshire.gov.uk

Anne Clarke

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744701

Download Anne Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Anne Clarke contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Clarke2@derbyshire.gov.uk

Dean Collins

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744702

Download Dean Collins contact details as VCard

Download Dean Collins contact details as a CSV file

Dean.Collins@derbyshire.gov.uk

Charlotte Cupit

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744703

Download Charlotte Cupit contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Cupit contact details as a CSV file

Charlotte.Cupit@derbyshire.gov.uk

Alex Dale

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 539257

Download Alex Dale contact details as VCard

Download Alex Dale contact details as a CSV file

Alex.Dale@derbyshire.gov.uk

Christine Dale

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 536077
07811 995612

Download Christine Dale contact details as VCard

Download Christine Dale contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Dale@derbyshire.gov.uk

Joan Dixon

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01909 723314
07748 920070

Download Joan Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Joan Dixon contact details as a CSV file

joan.dixon@derbyshire.gov.uk

Robert Flatley

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741565

Download Robert Flatley contact details as VCard

Download Robert Flatley contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Flatley@derbyshire.gov.uk

Martyn Ford

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01283 701627
07748 920132

Download Martyn Ford contact details as VCard

Download Martyn Ford contact details as a CSV file

Martyn.Ford@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ed Fordham

3 Gladstone Road
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 4TE

07974 950512

Download Ed Fordham contact details as VCard

Download Ed Fordham contact details as a CSV file

Ed.Fordham@derbyshire.gov.uk

Angelique Foster

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 536107
07970 741781

Download Angelique Foster contact details as VCard

Download Angelique Foster contact details as a CSV file

Angelique.Foster@derbyshire.gov.uk

Mark Foster

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07803 902698

Download Mark Foster contact details as VCard

Download Mark Foster contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Foster@derbyshire.gov.uk

Aaron Gibson

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744707

Download Aaron Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Aaron Gibson contact details as a CSV file

Aaron.Gibson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Kevin Gillott

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 536077
07786 702230

Download Kevin Gillott contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Gillott contact details as a CSV file

Kevin.Gillott@derbyshire.gov.uk

Nigel Gourlay

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744709

Download Nigel Gourlay contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Gourlay contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Gourlay@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ruth George

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07583 046168

Download Ruth George contact details as VCard

Download Ruth George contact details as a CSV file

Ruth.George@derbyshire.gov.uk

Damien Greenhalgh

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07912015891

Download Damien Greenhalgh contact details as VCard

Download Damien Greenhalgh contact details as a CSV file

Damien.Greenhalgh@derbyshire.gov.uk

Alan Griffiths

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 337091

Download Alan Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Alan Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Griffiths@derbyshire.gov.uk

Linda Grooby

Derbyshire Ciunty Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741769

Download Linda Grooby contact details as VCard

Download Linda Grooby contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Grooby@derbyshire.gov.uk

Carol Hart

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01159 322513
07748 797957

Download Carol Hart contact details as VCard

Download Carol Hart contact details as a CSV file

Carol.Hart@derbyshire.gov.uk

Anne-Frances Hayes

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744685

Download Anne-Frances Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Anne-Frances Hayes contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Hayes2@derbyshire.gov.uk

Garry Hickton

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741578

Download Garry Hickton contact details as VCard

Download Garry Hickton contact details as a CSV file

Garry.Hickton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Susan Hobson

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744686

Download Susan Hobson contact details as VCard

Download Susan Hobson contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Hobson2@derbyshire.gov.uk

Natalie Hoy

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Download Natalie Hoy contact details as VCard

Download Natalie Hoy contact details as a CSV file

Natalie.Hoy@derbyshire.gov.uk

Richard Iliffe

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741509

Download Richard Iliffe contact details as VCard

Download Richard Iliffe contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Iliffe@derbyshire.gov.uk

Jean Innes

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 538420
07969 145748

Download Jean Innes contact details as VCard

Download Jean Innes contact details as a CSV file

Jean.Innes@derbyshire.gov.uk

Tony Kemp

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01298 72155
07749 889501

Download Tony Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Tony Kemp contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Kemp@derbyshire.gov.uk

Tony King

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 36009
07970 741556

Download Tony King contact details as VCard

Download Tony King contact details as a CSV file

Tony.King@derbyshire.gov.uk

Gez Kinsella

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773744688

Download Gez Kinsella contact details as VCard

Download Gez Kinsella contact details as a CSV file

Gez.Kinsella@derbyshire.gov.uk

Barry Lewis

2 King George Street
Wessington
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 6DZ

01629 536003
07920 484207

Download Barry Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Barry Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Barry.Lewis@derbyshire.gov.uk

Wayne Major

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01158 758406
07780 222575

Download Wayne Major contact details as VCard

Download Wayne Major contact details as a CSV file

Wayne.Major@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ron Mihaly

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01246 230408
07969 144929

Download Ron Mihaly contact details as VCard

Download Ron Mihaly contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Mihaly@derbyshire.gov.uk

Paul Moss

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744693

Download Paul Moss contact details as VCard

Download Paul Moss contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Moss@derbyshire.gov.uk

David Muller

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744704

Download David Muller contact details as VCard

Download David Muller contact details as a CSV file

David.DuCellieeMuller@derbyshire.gov.uk

Dermot Murphy

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07583 111239

Download Dermot Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Dermot Murphy contact details as a CSV file

Dermot.Murphy@derbyshire.gov.uk

Gary Musson

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07590 277060

Download Gary Musson contact details as VCard

Download Gary Musson contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Musson@derbyshire.gov.uk

John Nelson

4 Wilmot Road
Belper
Derbyshire
DE56 IJF

07773 744709

Download John Nelson contact details as VCard

Download John Nelson contact details as a CSV file

John.Nelson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Paul Niblock

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744695

Download Paul Niblock contact details as VCard

Download Paul Niblock contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Niblock@derbyshire.gov.uk

Robert Parkinson

Amber Lodge
Mill Hill Lane
Breaston
Derbyshire
DE72 3AX

01332 872793
07715 012459

Download Robert Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Robert Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Parkinson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Julie Patten

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01283 732474
07780 222568

Download Julie Patten contact details as VCard

Download Julie Patten contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Patten@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ludwig Ramsey

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744687

Download Ludwig Ramsey contact details as VCard

Download Ludwig Ramsey contact details as a CSV file

Ludwig.Ramsey@derbyshire.gov.uk

Roger Redfern

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744699

Download Roger Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Roger Redfern contact details as a CSV file

Roger.Redfern@derbyshire.gov.uk

Carolyn Renwick

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744678

Download Carolyn Renwick contact details as VCard

Download Carolyn Renwick contact details as a CSV file

Carolyn.Renwick@derbyshire.gov.uk

Philip Rose

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07971 655764

Download Philip Rose contact details as VCard

Download Philip Rose contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Rose@derbyshire.gov.uk

Julian Siddle

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744679

Download Julian Siddle contact details as VCard

Download Julian Siddle contact details as a CSV file

Julian.Siddle@derbyshire.gov.uk

Peter Smith

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744680

Download Peter Smith contact details as VCard

Download Peter Smith contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Smith@derbyshire.gov.uk

Simon Spencer

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01335 324324
07780 222564

Download Simon Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Simon Spencer contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Spencer@derbyshire.gov.uk

Alexander Stevenson

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01773 760954
07850 651887

Download Alexander Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Alexander Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

Alex.Stevenson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Alasdair Sutton

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744702

Download Alasdair Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Alasdair Sutton contact details as a CSV file

Alasdair.Sutton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Stuart Swann

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741687

Download Stuart Swann contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Swann contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Swann@derbyshire.gov.uk

David Taylor

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01773 550573
07969 145114

Download David Taylor contact details as VCard

Download David Taylor contact details as a CSV file

David.Taylor@derbyshire.gov.uk

Jean Wharmby

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741717

Download Jean Wharmby contact details as VCard

Download Jean Wharmby contact details as a CSV file

Jean.Wharmby@derbyshire.gov.uk

David Wilson

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07971 655923

Download David Wilson contact details as VCard

Download David Wilson contact details as a CSV file

David.Wilson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Becki Woods

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741890

Download Becki Woods contact details as VCard

Download Becki Woods contact details as a CSV file

Becki.Woods@derbyshire.gov.uk

Jack Woolley

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744683

Download Jack Woolley contact details as VCard

Download Jack Woolley contact details as a CSV file

Jack.Woolley@derbyshire.gov.uk

Mick Yates

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744684

Download Mick Yates contact details as VCard

Download Mick Yates contact details as a CSV file

Mick.Yates@derbyshire.gov.uk