Contact details

Councillors

Trevor Ainsworth

48 Heanor Road
Smalley
Ilkeston
Derbyshire
DE7 6DW

07970 741787
07970 741787

Download Trevor Ainsworth contact details as VCard

Download Trevor Ainsworth contact details as a CSV file

trevor.ainsworth@derbyshire.gov.uk

Dave Allen

7 Prestwold Way
Hasland
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S41 0YA

01246 540231
07802 780361

Download Dave Allen contact details as VCard

Download Dave Allen contact details as a CSV file

dave.allen@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ron Ashton

28 West Avenue
Ripley
Derbyshire
DE5 3JD

07970 337196

Download Ron Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Ron Ashton contact details as a CSV file

ron.ashton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Kewal Singh Athwal

20 Bushy Close
Long Eaton
Nottingham
NG10 3RE

07970 741587

Download Kewal Singh Athwal contact details as VCard

Download Kewal Singh Athwal contact details as a CSV file

kewal.singh.athwal@derbyshire.gov.uk

Neil Atkin

Stenson House
Stenson Road
Stenson, Barrow-on-Trent
Derbyshire
DE73 7HL

07583111239

Download Neil Atkin contact details as VCard

Download Neil Atkin contact details as a CSV file

neil.atkin@derbyshire.gov.uk

James Barron

39 Bridge Street
Pilsley
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S45 8HE

07773744700

Download James Barron contact details as VCard

Download James Barron contact details as a CSV file

James.Barron@derbyshire.gov.uk

Barry Bingham

33 High Street
New Whittington
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S43 2DX

01246 453095

Download Barry Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Barry Bingham contact details as a CSV file

barry.bingham@derbyshire.gov.uk

Steve Bull

53 Greenway
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 1EF

01629 539257
07890 569611

Download Steve Bull contact details as VCard

Download Steve Bull contact details as a CSV file

steve.bull@derbyshire.gov.uk

Sue Burfoot

12 Megdale
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3JW

Download Sue Burfoot contact details as VCard

Download Sue Burfoot contact details as a CSV file

sue.burfoot@derbyshire.gov.uk

Anne Clarke

Swallow House Cottage
Swallow House Lane
Hayfield
High Peak
SK22 2HB

07773 744701

Download Anne Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Anne Clarke contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Clarke2@derbyshire.gov.uk

Dean Collins

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744702

Download Dean Collins contact details as VCard

Download Dean Collins contact details as a CSV file

Dean.Collins@derbyshire.gov.uk

Charlotte Cupit

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744703

Download Charlotte Cupit contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Cupit contact details as a CSV file

Charlotte.Cupit@derbyshire.gov.uk

Alex Dale

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

01629 539257

Download Alex Dale contact details as VCard

Download Alex Dale contact details as a CSV file

alex.dale@derbyshire.gov.uk

Christine Dale

48 Field Drive
Shirebrook
Nottinghamshire
NG20 8BP

01629 536077
07811 995612

Download Christine Dale contact details as VCard

Download Christine Dale contact details as a CSV file

christine.dale@derbyshire.gov.uk

Joan Dixon

School House
Whaley Village
Langwith
Mansfield
NG20 9HU

01909 723314
07748 920070

Download Joan Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Joan Dixon contact details as a CSV file

joan.dixon@derbyshire.gov.uk

Robert Flatley

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741565

Download Robert Flatley contact details as VCard

Download Robert Flatley contact details as a CSV file

robert.flatley@derbyshire.gov.uk

Martyn Ford

18 Mill Close
Findern
Derbyshire
DE65 6AP

01283 701627
07748 920132

Download Martyn Ford contact details as VCard

Download Martyn Ford contact details as a CSV file

martyn.ford@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ed Fordham

3 Gladstone Road
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 4TE

07974 950512

Download Ed Fordham contact details as VCard

Download Ed Fordham contact details as a CSV file

Ed.Fordham@derbyshire.gov.uk

Angelique Foster

29 Burns Drive
Dronfield
Derbyshire
S18 1NJ

01629 536107
07970 741781

Download Angelique Foster contact details as VCard

Download Angelique Foster contact details as a CSV file

angelique.foster@derbyshire.gov.uk

Mark Foster

29 Burns Drive
Dronfield
Derbyshire
S18 INJ

07803 902698

Download Mark Foster contact details as VCard

Download Mark Foster contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Foster@derbyshire.gov.uk

Aaron Gibson

23 York Avenue
Sandiacre
Nottingham
NG10 5HA

07773 744707

Download Aaron Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Aaron Gibson contact details as a CSV file

Aaron.Gibson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Kevin Gillott

11 Elton Close
North Wingfield
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S42 5HQ

01629 536077
07786 702230

Download Kevin Gillott contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Gillott contact details as a CSV file

kevin.gillott@derbyshire.gov.uk

Nigel Gourlay

Ashworth House
Long Lane
Chapel-en-le-Frith
High Peak
SK23 0TF

07773 744709

Download Nigel Gourlay contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Gourlay contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Gourlay@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ruth George

Tunstead Milton Farm
Whaley Bridge
High Peak
SK23 7ER

07583 046168

Download Ruth George contact details as VCard

Download Ruth George contact details as a CSV file

ruth.george@derbyshire.gov.uk

Damien Greenhalgh

29 Hadfield Street
Glossop
SK13 8DX

07970 741570

Download Damien Greenhalgh contact details as VCard

Download Damien Greenhalgh contact details as a CSV file

Damien.Greenhalgh@derbyshire.gov.uk

Alan Griffiths

40 Glenfield Road
Long Eaton
Erewash
Derbyshire
NG10 1AR

07970 337091

Download Alan Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Alan Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

alan.griffiths@derbyshire.gov.uk

Linda Grooby

11 Southcroft
Carlisle Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XE

07970 741769

Download Linda Grooby contact details as VCard

Download Linda Grooby contact details as a CSV file

linda.grooby@derbyshire.gov.uk

Carol Hart

The Firs
172 High Lane East
West Hallam, Ilkeston
Derbyshire
DE7 6HZ

01159 322513
07748 797957

Download Carol Hart contact details as VCard

Download Carol Hart contact details as a CSV file

Carol.Hart@derbyshire.gov.uk

Anne-Frances Hayes

11 Cuttholme Road
Ashgate
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 4RF

07773 744685

Download Anne-Frances Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Anne-Frances Hayes contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Hayes2@derbyshire.gov.uk

Garry Hickton

38 Thoresby Crescent
Draycott
Derbyshire
DE72 3PH

07970 741578

Download Garry Hickton contact details as VCard

Download Garry Hickton contact details as a CSV file

Garry.Hickton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Susan Hobson

11 Over Road
Baslow
Bakewell
Derbyshire
DE45 1PL

07773 744686

Download Susan Hobson contact details as VCard

Download Susan Hobson contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Hobson2@derbyshire.gov.uk

Natalie Hoy

93 Creswell Road
Clowne
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S43 4LR

Download Natalie Hoy contact details as VCard

Download Natalie Hoy contact details as a CSV file

Natalie.Hoy@derbyshire.gov.uk

Richard Iliffe

165 Hassock Lane South
Shipley
Heanor
Derbyshire
DE75 7JE

07970 741509

Download Richard Iliffe contact details as VCard

Download Richard Iliffe contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Iliffe@derbyshire.gov.uk

Jean Innes

8 Highland Road
Chesterfield
New Whittington
Derbyshire
S43 2EZ

01629 538420
07969 145748

Download Jean Innes contact details as VCard

Download Jean Innes contact details as a CSV file

Jean.Innes@derbyshire.gov.uk

Tony Kemp

West Lodge
49 St John's Road
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XA

01298 72155
07749 889501

Download Tony Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Tony Kemp contact details as a CSV file

tony.kemp@derbyshire.gov.uk

Tony King

11 The Vale
Ilkeston
Derbyshire
DE7 8PG

01629 36009
07970 741556

Download Tony King contact details as VCard

Download Tony King contact details as a CSV file

tony.king@derbyshire.gov.uk

Gez Kinsella

Anzio Cottage
68 Belper Lane
Belper
Derbyshire
DE56 2UQ

07773744688

Download Gez Kinsella contact details as VCard

Download Gez Kinsella contact details as a CSV file

Gez.Kinsella@derbyshire.gov.uk

Barry Lewis

2 King George Street
Wessington
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 6DZ

01629 536003
07920 484207

Download Barry Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Barry Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Barry.Lewis@derbyshire.gov.uk

Wayne Major

42 Recreation Road
Sandiacre
Nottingham
NG10 5BW

01158 758406
07780 222575

Download Wayne Major contact details as VCard

Download Wayne Major contact details as a CSV file

Wayne.Major@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ron Mihaly

52 Heaton Street
Brampton
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 3AQ

01246 230408
07969 144929

Download Ron Mihaly contact details as VCard

Download Ron Mihaly contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Mihaly@derbyshire.gov.uk

Paul Moss

123 Warmwells Lane
Ripley
Derbyshire
DE5 8JE

07773 744693

Download Paul Moss contact details as VCard

Download Paul Moss contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Moss@derbyshire.gov.uk

David Muller

7 Heathfield Avenue
Etwall
Derbyshire
DE65 6RQ

07773 744704

Download David Muller contact details as VCard

Download David Muller contact details as a CSV file

David.DuCellieeMuller@derbyshire.gov.uk

Dermot Murphy

39 Stanton Road
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE61

07583 111239

Download Dermot Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Dermot Murphy contact details as a CSV file

Dermot.Murphy@derbyshire.gov.uk

Gary Musson

25 Buckingham Drive
Church Gresley
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE11 9LD

07590 277060

Download Gary Musson contact details as VCard

Download Gary Musson contact details as a CSV file

gary.musson@derbyshire.gov.uk

John Nelson

4 Wilmot Road
Belper
Derbyshire
DE56 IJF

07773 744709

Download John Nelson contact details as VCard

Download John Nelson contact details as a CSV file

John.Nelson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Paul Niblock

338 Ashgate Road
Chesterfield
S40 4BW

07773 744695

Download Paul Niblock contact details as VCard

Download Paul Niblock contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Niblock@derbyshire.gov.uk

Robert Parkinson

Amber Lodge
Mill Hill Lane
Breaston
Derbyshire
DE72 3AX

01332 872793
07715 012459

Download Robert Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Robert Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Parkinson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Julie Patten

72 The Bancroft
Etwall
Derbyshire
DE65 6NF

01283 732474
07780 222568

Download Julie Patten contact details as VCard

Download Julie Patten contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Patten@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ludwig Ramsey

9 Oliver House
Wain Avenue
Chesterfield
S41 ILR

07773 744687

Download Ludwig Ramsey contact details as VCard

Download Ludwig Ramsey contact details as a CSV file

Ludwig.Ramsey@derbyshire.gov.uk

Roger Redfern

Miners Arms
George Street
Church Gresley
DE11 9NT

07773 744699

Download Roger Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Roger Redfern contact details as a CSV file

Roger.Redfern@derbyshire.gov.uk

Carolyn Renwick

Saint Cross
Sloade Lane
Ridgeway
Sheffield
S12 3YA

07773 744678

Download Carolyn Renwick contact details as VCard

Download Carolyn Renwick contact details as a CSV file

Carolyn.Renwick@derbyshire.gov.uk

Philip Rose

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07971 655764

Download Philip Rose contact details as VCard

Download Philip Rose contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Rose@derbyshire.gov.uk

Julian Siddle

40 Church Street
South Normanton
Derbyshire
DE55 2BT

07773 744679

Download Julian Siddle contact details as VCard

Download Julian Siddle contact details as a CSV file

Julian.Siddle@derbyshire.gov.uk

Peter Smith

Chandris House
43 Ticknall Road
Hartshorne
DE11 7AS

07773 744680

Download Peter Smith contact details as VCard

Download Peter Smith contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Smith@derbyshire.gov.uk

Simon Spencer

Rose View
Roston
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 2EH

01335 324324
07780 222564

Download Simon Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Simon Spencer contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Spencer@derbyshire.gov.uk

Alexander Stevenson

115 Ilkeston Road
Heanor
Derbyshire
DE75 7LX

01773 760954
07850 651887

Download Alexander Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Alexander Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

Alex.Stevenson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Alasdair Sutton

8 Wye Bank
Bakewell
DE45 1BH

07773 744702

Download Alasdair Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Alasdair Sutton contact details as a CSV file

Alasdair.Sutton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Stuart Swann

31 Moray Close
Church Gresley
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE11 9HL

07970 741687

Download Stuart Swann contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Swann contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Swann@derbyshire.gov.uk

David Taylor

Wits End
The Green
Idridgehay
Belper, Derbyshire
DE56 2SJ

01773 550573
07969 145114

Download David Taylor contact details as VCard

Download David Taylor contact details as a CSV file

David.Taylor@derbyshire.gov.uk

Jean Wharmby

199 Sheffield Road
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 8QX

07970 741717

Download Jean Wharmby contact details as VCard

Download Jean Wharmby contact details as a CSV file

Jean.Wharmby@derbyshire.gov.uk

David Wilson

10 West End
Alfreton
DE55 7GE

07971 655923

Download David Wilson contact details as VCard

Download David Wilson contact details as a CSV file

David.Wilson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Becki Woods

1 Church Street
Hadfield
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 2AD

07970 741890

Download Becki Woods contact details as VCard

Download Becki Woods contact details as a CSV file

Becki.Woods@derbyshire.gov.uk

Jack Woolley

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07773 744683

Download Jack Woolley contact details as VCard

Download Jack Woolley contact details as a CSV file

Jack.Woolley@derbyshire.gov.uk

Mick Yates

1 Wood Lane
Shirebrook
Nottingham
NG20 8BU

07773 744684

Download Mick Yates contact details as VCard

Download Mick Yates contact details as a CSV file

Mick.Yates@derbyshire.gov.uk