Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 30th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Friday, 3rd September, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Friday, 17th September, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Monday, 11th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday