Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday 27 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Monday 7 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Thursday 3 March 2022

Monday 7 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Monday 21 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022

Thursday 7 April 2022

Monday 11 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 22 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 4 May 2022

Thursday 5 May 2022

Monday 9 May 2022

Thursday 12 May 2022

Monday 16 May 2022

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Monday 23 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Monday 20 June 2022

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Monday 4 July 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Monday 11 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Wednesday 27 July 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 5 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Thursday 8 September 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022