Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday, 31st August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Monday, 7th September, 2020

  • 10.00 am Regulatory - Planning Committee07/09 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting.

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

  • 1.30 pm Cabinet15/09 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council16/09 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Friday, 18th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Audit Committee22/09 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Monday, 5th October, 2020

  • 10.00 am Regulatory - Planning Committee05/10 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Monday, 12th October, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

  • 10.00 am Regulatory - Planning Committee02/11 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Monday, 10th May, 2021