Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 27th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Wednesday, 5th August, 2020

Thursday, 6th August, 2020

Monday, 10th August, 2020

Thursday, 13th August, 2020

Thursday, 20th August, 2020

  • 12.00 pm Cabinet Member meeting - Adult Care20/08 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Monday, 7th September, 2020

  • 10.00 am Regulatory - Planning Committee07/09 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting.

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

  • 1.30 pm Cabinet15/09 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council16/09 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Friday, 18th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Audit Committee22/09 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Monday, 5th October, 2020

  • 10.00 am Regulatory - Planning Committee05/10 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Monday, 12th October, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Audit Committee24/11 - This meeting willl be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council02/12 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Monday, 7th December, 2020

  • 10.00 am Regulatory - Planning Committee07/12 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Monday, 21st December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021