Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday 25 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 4 May 2022

Thursday 5 May 2022

Monday 9 May 2022

Thursday 12 May 2022

Monday 16 May 2022

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Monday 23 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Monday 20 June 2022

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Monday 4 July 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Monday 11 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Wednesday 27 July 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 5 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Thursday 8 September 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday 1 December 2022

Monday 5 December 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 9 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Thursday 2 February 2023

Monday 6 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Thursday 2 March 2023

Monday 6 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Thursday 16 March 2023

Monday 20 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Monday 3 April 2023

Thursday 6 April 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday