Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 24th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 7th September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Monday, 5th October, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021