Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 26th October, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Audit Committee24/11 - This meeting willl be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council02/12 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Monday, 7th December, 2020

  • 10.00 am Regulatory - Planning Committee07/12 - This meeting will be held virtually. As a member of the public you can view the virtual meeting via the County Council's website. The website will provide details of how to access the meeting

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Monday, 21st December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Monday, 10th May, 2021

Wednesday, 26th May, 2021