Calendar

Events from week 39, starting Monday 26 September 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday 1 December 2022

Monday 5 December 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 9 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Monday 23 January 2023

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Monday 30 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Thursday 2 February 2023

Monday 6 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Thursday 16 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Thursday 2 March 2023

Monday 6 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Thursday 16 March 2023

Monday 20 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Monday 3 April 2023

Thursday 6 April 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 19 April 2023

Wednesday 26 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 3 May 2023

Thursday 4 May 2023

Monday 8 May 2023

Thursday 11 May 2023

Monday 15 May 2023

Wednesday 17 May 2023

Wednesday 24 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 17 July 2023

Monday 28 August 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 16 October 2023