Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday