Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic Services, democratic.services@derbyshire.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting
Thursday, 2 February 2023
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Thursday, 6 April 2023
Thursday, 4 May 2023
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Thursday, 6 July 2023
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Thursday, 7 December 2023
Thursday, 11 January 2024